Referenze siamo consulenti di enti pubblici, società, studi di progettazione e aziende private

AR.IN. Studio (www.arinstudio.it)
ArcoEngineering s.r.l. – Gruppo ArcoTecnicaGroup (www.arcoengineering.eu)
Gruppo ArcoTecnicaGroup (www.arcoengineering.eu)
ASL Milano (www.asl.milano.it)
Autogrill S.p.A. (www.autogrill.com)
CBRE Global Investors SGR (www.cbreglobalinvestors.com)
CeAS Centro di Analisi Strutturale s.r.l. (www.ceas.it)
China Investment S.p.A. (http://giardinidinvernomilano.it/china-investment/)
Comune di Arsago Seprio (www.comune.arsagoseprio.va.it)
Comune di Bolano (www.comune.bolano.sp.it)
Comune di Mediglia (www.comune.mediglia.mi.it)
Comune di Noviglio (www.comune.noviglio.mi.it)
Comune di Ossona (www.comunediossona.it)
Comune di Pisogne (www.comune.pisogne.bs.it)
Comune di Rho (www.comune.rho.mi.it)
Comune di Turbigo (www.comune.turbigo.mi.it)
Consorzio CME – Consorzio Imprenditori Edili (www.cmeconsorzio.it)
Cordea Savills SGR S.p.A. (www.savillsim.it)
Dalmine S.p.A. Gruppo Tenaris (www.tenaris.com)
D.A.S. Difesa Automobilistica Sinistri S.p.A. di Assicurazione (www.das.it)
DLA Piper Italy Services s.r.l. (www.dlapiper.com)
Eos s.r.l. progettazione civile, ambiente e sicurezza (www.eosweb.it)
Equitalia Nord S.p.A. (www.gruppoequitalia.it)
Galotti Servizi s.r.l. (www.galotti.it)
General Planning s.r.l. (www.generalplanning.com)
Global Planning Architecture s.r.l. (www.globalplanning.it)
Il Sole 24 Ore S.p.A. (www.ilsole24ore.com)
Inarcheck S.p.A. (www.inarcheck.it)
Ion Trading s.r.l. (www.iongroup.com)
Lombardini 22 S.p.A. (www.lombardini22.it)
LTF Lyon Turin Ferroviaire SAS (www.telt-sas.com)
MasterplanStudio s.r.l. (www.masterplanstudio.it)
Onsitestudio s.r.l. (www.onsitestudio.it)
PAarchitettura s.r.l. (www.paarchitettura.com)
Piuarch s.r.l. (www.piuarch.it)
Politecnico di Milano (www.polimi.it)
Progetto CMR s.r.l. (www.progettocmr.com)
Reale Compagnia Italiana S.p.A. (www.realecompagnia.it)
Riccoboni S.p.A (www.riccoboniholding.com)
Rina Check s.r.l. (www.rina.org)
Rockwool Italia S.p.A. (www.rockwool.it)
Samsonite Italia S.p.A. (www.samsonite.it)
Sanitaria Ceschina & C. S.p.A. (www.sanitariaceschina.it)
Sice Previt S.p.A. (www.siceprevit.it)
SMV costruzioni s.r.l. (www.smvcostruzioni.it)
Sol Melià s.r.l. Gruppo Melià Hotels International (www.melia.com)
Starching s.r.l. Studio Architettura Ingegneria (www.starching.it)
Tetris Design & Build s.r.l. (it.tetris-db.com)
Torre SGR S.p.A. (www.torresgr.com)
United Consulting s.r.l. (www.unitedconsulting.it)
Valentino Fashion Group S.p.A. (www.valentinofashiongroup.com)
Vanoncini S.p.A. (www.vanoncini.it)
Work in Progress s.r.l. (www.wip.it)